NEW FACES by Damian Noszkowicz

New Faces in Paris by Damian Noszkowicz @damiannoszkowicz and photographer’s assistant Sami Younis Models: Adrien Thiriet [Bananas Models] @adrien.th Antonio Masetti [Elite Paris] @antomasetti Gabriel Charles [Elite Paris] @gabchrls Gilles Cazaban [New Madison] @gillescazaban Idir Iman Raffin [Karin Models] @idiriman Josue Comoe [Bananas Models] @comoe_josue Lucas Moneron [Karin Models] @lmxkp Nikita Tolstoi [New Madison] @nikitatolstoi Paul Manniez [Elite Paris] @paulmanniez Remi Laforet [Elite Paris] @remilfrt Xavier Leblanc [Elite Paris] @xavierlblc *Each model is photographed in his own clothes.

Boys of Caravaggio by Marcus Paarmann
Raimon

Boys of Caravaggio by Marcus Paarmann

Editorial Boys of Caravaggio featured by Raimon, Micha and Yannick represented by M4 Models Berlin, photographed by Marcus Paarmann, exclusive for Vanity Teen online, fashion stylist by Katharine Hempel at AST ROOMS all pieces from  http://ast-rooms.com/

James Manley by Ian Chang
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

James Manley by Ian Chang

New faces James Manley represented by IMG models, photographed by Ian Chang, hairstylist by Shannon Williams  exclusive for Vanity Teen online!    

Cyrill Zakirov by Sergey Vasiliev

Spectacular model Cyril Zakirovv represented by Name Management Ukraine, photographed by Sergey Vasiliev with styling by Liza G., Muah Natasha Vasilieva exclusively shoot for Vanity Teen online! 

Dress Me by David Suárez

Fabian Gamba at Paragon Model Management . photographed by David Suárez, stylist by Juka, hair & Make Up by Monica Marquet in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!   

Sam Evans

Sam Evans @samevans57 Photographer: Paris Helena @parishelena Grooming: Mary G.  @marygenemua Styling: Chain @chaineley

End of content

No more pages to load