Daniel Medoor by David Macke

Model Daniel Medoor @daniel.medoor at IMG Models  photographed by David Macke @davidmodel_, stylist by April Kuzas @aprilkuz, make up  by Make Up For Ever  @makeupforeverofficial, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen…

Dakota by David Macke

Model Dakota Martinez @dakota.m8 represented by New York Model Management @newyorkmodels, photographed by David Macke @davidmodel_ , stylist by April Kuzas @aprilkuz Clothing credits —With pieces by Burberry, Calvin Klein, Christian…

Jeffrey Allen by David Macke

Model Jeffrey Allen with NEXT @jefe004, photographed by David Macke @davidmodel_, stylist by April Kuzas @aprilkuz, clothing by Chanel, Harley Davidson, Ann Taylor, vintage leather arm guard, and Nike, in exclusive for…

Evan Mosshart by David Macke

Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_ | Site. davidmodel.com) captures models Evan Mosshart (I.G. @evanmosshart) signed at Fusion Models NYC (I.G. @fusionmodelsnyc) with styling by April Kuzas (I.G. @aprilkuz) using pieces from Patryk Staniza,…

Caio Assir by David Macke

Fashion Photographer David Macke (Site. davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_) captures in exclusive model Caio Assir (I.G. @caio.assir) at Next Models New York with styling by April Kuzas (I.G. @tahvintage_jc) using pieces from Dolce & Gabbana, Palomo Spain, Opening Ceremony,…

Getting Burned by David Macke

Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com| I.G. @davidmodel_) captures under his lens model Kenneth Close (I.G. @kennethclose_) at Click NY is captured under the lens of  with styling by April Kutz (I.G @aprilkutz) using…

Ignacio Pelaez by David Macke

Model Ignacio Pelaez  (I.G. @nacho_pelaez) at New York Model Management (I.G. @newyorkmodels) is captured by the lens of Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_) with styling by April Kuzas (I.G. @aprilkuz)…

NEW FACES: West Picard by David Macke

Model West Picard @westpicard at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (IG. @davidmodel_ | Site.  Davidmodel.com) using vintage pieces from Very-Lifestyle Shop @very_jc.  Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

NEW FACES Kameron Ramirez by David Macke

New face Kameron Ramirez @kameron.ramirez at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com | IG. @davidmodel_). The 18 year old model wears pieces from Saint Laurent, Armani,…

End of content

No more pages to load