Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "David Macke"

Exclusive

Model Daniel Medoor @daniel.medoor at IMG Models  photographed by David Macke @davidmodel_, stylist by April Kuzas @aprilkuz, make up  by Make Up For Ever ...

Exclusive

Model Dakota Martinez @dakota.m8 represented by New York Model Management @newyorkmodels, photographed by David Macke @davidmodel_ , stylist by April Kuzas @aprilkuz Clothing credits —With...

Exclusive

Model Jeffrey Allen with NEXT @jefe004, photographed by David Macke @davidmodel_, stylist by April Kuzas @aprilkuz, clothing by Chanel, Harley Davidson, Ann Taylor, vintage leather arm...

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_ | Site. davidmodel.com) captures models Evan Mosshart (I.G. @evanmosshart) signed at Fusion Models NYC (I.G. @fusionmodelsnyc) with styling by April Kuzas...

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer David Macke (Site. davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_) captures in exclusive model Caio Assir (I.G. @caio.assir) at Next Models New York with styling by April Kuzas (I.G. @tahvintage_jc) using pieces from Dolce...

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com| I.G. @davidmodel_) captures under his lens model Kenneth Close (I.G. @kennethclose_) at Click NY is captured under the lens of  with...

Exclusive

Model Ignacio Pelaez  (I.G. @nacho_pelaez) at New York Model Management (I.G. @newyorkmodels) is captured by the lens of Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_) with...

Exclusive

Model West Picard @westpicard at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (IG. @davidmodel_ | Site.  Davidmodel.com) using vintage pieces from Very-Lifestyle Shop @very_jc. ...

Exclusive

New face Kameron Ramirez @kameron.ramirez at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com | IG. @davidmodel_). The 18 year old...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...