Caio Assir by David Macke

Fashion Photographer David Macke (Site. davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_) captures in exclusive model Caio Assir (I.G. @caio.assir) at Next Models New York with styling by April Kuzas (I.G. @tahvintage_jc) using pieces from Dolce & Gabbana, Palomo Spain, Opening Ceremony, and Tah Vintage.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

View also

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Photographer David Macke (Site. Davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_ ) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers models Ben Jordan (I.G...
Getting Burned by David Macke Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com| I.G. @davidmodel_) captures under his lens model Kenneth Close (I.G. @kennethclose_) at Click NY is captured...
Ignacio Pelaez by David Macke Model Ignacio Pelaez  (I.G. @nacho_pelaez) at New York Model Management (I.G. @newyorkmodels) is captured by the lens of Photographer David Macke (I.G...
May Life’s Simple Pleasures Be Yours in Good Measu... Photographer David Macke (Website: davidmodel.com| I.G. @Davidmodel_)  captures under his lens Models Benn Jordann (I.G. @bennjordann) and Ryan Winter...
Caio Assir by Joseph Bleu New York-based Photographer Joseph Bleu (IG. @josephbleu) captures under his lens model Caio Assir (IG. @caio.assir) in exclusive for Vanity Teen. Ex...
NEW FACES: West Picard by David Macke Model West Picard @westpicard at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (IG. @davidmodel_ | Sit...
VT 11: New Faces 2/5 Mateo Videla by David Macke As part of our archives from the Fall/Winter 17 edition, we share the unpublished interview in which we had the chance to talk with VT contributor pho...
NEW FACES Kameron Ramirez by David Macke New face Kameron Ramirez @kameron.ramirez at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel...
Gray Eberley by David Macke Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com) @davidmodel_ captures in exclusive Model Gray Eberley @gray_eberley at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgm...
NEW FACES Caio Assir by Joseph Bleu In ''A Casual Affair'' Photographer Joseph Bleu @josephbleu introduces us to New Face Caio Assir @caioassir. Styling by MONKEY. Hair by Gina @ginalesa...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest