Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein

New Faces model Marcos Baibiene @marcosbaibiene at Civiles Management @civiles is captured under the lens of Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini represented by Civiles Management @civiles photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Tobías Pulido @tobiaspulido_ represented by AR Models Agency @armodelsagency photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in Buenos Aires, Argentina, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Nicanor Peralta @nicanor.peralta represented by AR Models Agency @armodelsagency photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Lucas Assenza @lucasassenza represented by Talent Model Management @talentmodelmgmt photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph at Villa Carlos Paz, Argentina. Socks by thelonelyavocado.com Exclusive...

Exclusive

Model Juani Zalazar @juani.zalazar represented by Civiles Management @civiles photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in Mendoza, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Juan Perales @juaanperales represented by Universe Management @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph shot in Guadalajara, Spain exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Photographer Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph captures under his lens Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at K Management @kmanagement and Muse Management @musemgt. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!