Cecilia Locci by Lucio Aru & Franco Erre

NARÈNTE // Lucio Aru + Franco Erre are constantly scouting and developing new faces on the island (Sardinia)Model: Cecilia Locci @ceciliallocci, mother agent @lucioaru (LA represents)Location: Sardinia, ItalyPhotography: NARÈNTE //…

Miriam Cava by Enrique Selma

Model Miriam Cava @miriamcava represented by Ciao Models @ciaomodels , photographer by Enrique Selma @enriqueselma , fashion designer Elena Gutierrez @elenagutierrez.eg, retoucher by Charly Sanchez @charlysanchz , stylist by Antonio…

Julia Suryś by Piotr Krawczyk
Shoes: Chloe Body: Balmain Earring: Givenchy

Julia Suryś by Piotr Krawczyk

Photographer    Piotr Krawczyk/ www.piotrkrawczyk.com  / @piotrkravitzModel  Julia Suryś  / United for Models  unitedformodels.com  @julia.surysStylist Katarzyna Jabłońska  / Vitkac  @kasiajablonska_stylistHair and Make up Patryk Nadolny / @patryknadolnyMovement Director Michał Gerlach /…

Rebecca Hanobik by Brenda Nasr
Philipe Turtleneck, DEMY LEE, $212, www.demylee.com - Britta Dress, J.ING, $148, jingus.com - Hansen Jacket, HELLESSY, 1370 GBP, www.net-a-porter.com - Boots, PLEIADES, $652, https://shop.pleiades-shoes.com

Rebecca Hanobik by Brenda Nasr

Brenda Nasr - Photographer @brendanasrRebecca Hanobik (Fenton Model Management) - Model @rebeccahanobik @fentonmodelsAngelina Scantlebury - Stylist @angelinascantleburyJennifer Green - Makeup @justjennbeautyLi Murillo - Hair @lilovesyou -Vegan Leather Neptune Top in…

Jae by Ester Keate
Full Look - DAKS London Knickers - Cos Boots - Mango The Gianni hoops - Luv AJ Nova Star ring - Rachel Jackson Marrakesh Signet - Luv AJ

Jae by Ester Keate

Photography: Ester Keate - @esterkeateStyling: Annie Ounstead - @aounsteadHair and Makeup: Lydia Warhurst - @ lydiawarhurstmakeupModel: Jae @ Premier @ejaebagnall @premiermodels Embelleshed dress - Amanda Wakeley Leather jacket - Rokit…

Louise Mildahn

New faces model Louise Mildahn @louisemildahn, photographed by Anja InObject @inobject, makeup artist by Maryna Frish @frishface , wardrobe stylist by Nina Bergmann @nina_bergmann_.

Olga King by Anastasia Kvariani

Photographer & stylist: Anastasia Kvariani @aqvari.snapshots Model: Olga King @olya_king /.r5DS3SŚS Fur Coat Forever 21Socks Marmalato Shoes BeFreeBlack dress with flowers H&M Yellow dress VintageCoat MangoAnimal trousers VintageOrange top Zara,…

Shining

Editorial Shining starring Harriet Webster @harriet_webbo, represented by Mentor Model Management @mentor_models, photographed by Josephine Webster @josephine_webster_photography, accessory design by Rouge Pony @rougepony, model agency Select Model Management @selectmodelmgmt, exclusive…

Laura Van Londerzele by Tatiphon Khun-on

Model Laura Van Londerzele @lauravanlonderzele .photographed by Tatiphon Khun-on @tatiphon , make up artist by Sandy Nicha @sandy_nicha, wardrobe stylist by Nora Russell @nora_russell_ , hair stylist by Lauren M…

Nina Quilter

New faces model Nina Quilter @nina.quilter, represented by Priscillas Model management, photographed by Edward Tran @edwardtran.photography, make up artist by Mylene Jonak @mylenejmakeup, wardrobe stylist by Beatrice Reynolds @beatrice_reynolds, creative…

Julia Klimczuk by Helena Bromboszcz
Coat - Kas Kryst, Earings - Mango

Julia Klimczuk by Helena Bromboszcz

Photographer: Helena Bromboszcz @helenabromboszcz, www.helenabromboszcz.comMake up: Daria Krzemień @dariakrzemienmuaStylist: Katya Starodubova @katyastarodubovaHair: Patryk Nadolny @patryknadolnyModel: Julia Klimczuk @nordi.s / EC Management @ecmanagement Coat - Kas Kryst, Earings - Mango Coat…

End of content

No more pages to load