Rodolfo Bayardo by Ramses Alvarez

Grandfather's housePhotographer: Ramses Alvarez @ramses_alvarez_Stylist: Raul Zamora @raulczamoraModel: Rodolfo Bayardo @rodolfo_bayardoAgency:  @soca_modelGromming: By hermosa mia @by_hermossamia

Marcellin Boyer by Vicente Mosto

Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemostoModel: Marcellin Boyer @marcellin_boyerCasting director: En Vogue by Gervais @envoguebygervais / Bananas Models Agency (Paris) @bananasmodels

The Boys of GTR Global by Trent Pace

Photographer & co-creative director: Trent Pace @trentpacephotoTalent: Dylan Hocking @dylanh_1.618, Corey McGrath @mcgrath_corey Nick Myrtle @nickmyrtle, Tyler Spaargaren @_tylerspaar, Kye Wall @kye_wall & James Wilkinson @james.wilkinson37Stylist & co-creative director: Andi…

Alan Peña & Alan Mendoza by Diego Fierce

Photo/Styling: Diego Fierce @diegofierce  MUA: Antonio Ruz @antonioruz  @givenchybeauty Models: Alan Peña @alanhomeless / Alan Mendoza @alanmendoza2001  for @ Bang ManagementSpecial Thanks: Fernanda Marquina @marquinato / Pável Jiménez @manovmanov 

Joe Peavy by Jason Kent

Neutral Attraction Talent: Joe Peavy @joe_peavy of @musemanagement & @imgmodels Photographer: Jason Kent @jasonkentxStylist: Gabe Willson @gabewillson

Paolo Busti for mientus.com

Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island, Valentino and Y-3 in front of the…

End of content

No more pages to load