Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xander Zhou F/W 21 Collection Xander Zhou F/W 21 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Xander Zhou F/W 21 Collection Xander Zhou F/W 21 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Xander Zhou presents this amazing collection for the Fall/Winter 2021 season during London Fashion Week. Featuring some amazing and groundbreaking designs, the pieces from...

Burberry F/W 21 Collection Burberry F/W 21 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Burberry F/W 21 Collection Burberry F/W 21 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Burberry presents its Fall/Winter 2021 collection during London Fashion Week. Inspired by the British craft and outdoor movements of the early 20th Century, when...

London Fashion Week FW21 - Day 4 London Fashion Week FW21 - Day 4 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine London Fashion Week FW21 - Day 4 London Fashion Week FW21 - Day 4 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fashion

If yesterday we said Carlota Barrera seemed to have become the best ambassador for the new tailoring, the emerging designer Daniel Crabtree, who presents...

London

MAXXIJ @maxxij_official Fall Winter 2021 collection “FUTURE BLOOD” film fashion during London Fashion Week Digital Runway Creative director MAXXIJ  @maxxij_ldnFilm Director  Bosung Kim진행 esteemworksModels Bom...

Fashion Week

Lupe Gajardo @lupegajardo 2021 Collection film fashion during London Fashion Week, photographed by Patricio Roldan @patricioroldan, models Joyce Ventura, Martin Valenzuela, Ignacia Rodríguez, Víctor Quezada,...

Fashion Week

Nicholas Daley @nicholas_daley Spring Summer 2021 Campaign Video ‘Stepping Razor’ collection presentation during London Fashion Week Filmed direction by Joe Ridout @joeridouxTalent by Jordan Thomas @jordanthomaskarateDirected...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...