Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "David Velez"

Edijis by David Velez Edijis by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Edijis by David Velez Edijis by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer David Velez @dvfots presents this beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online in Portugal with the model Edijis represented by Onway...

Henrique Boal by David Velez Henrique Boal by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Henrique Boal by David Velez Henrique Boal by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Portugal-based freelance photographer David Velez @dvfots presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Henrique Boal @henriqueboal represented...

Alex by David Velez Alex by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Alex by David Velez Alex by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Freelance photographer David Velez @dvfots, whose passion is male photography, presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Alexandre...

Diogo Afonso by David Velez Diogo Afonso by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Diogo Afonso by David Velez Diogo Afonso by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Diogo Afonso @diogoafonso1 represented by Onway Models @onwaymodels photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Marcos Wu by David Velez Marcos Wu by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Marcos Wu by David Velez Marcos Wu by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Marcos Wu @marcoswushh represented by Karacter Agency @karacteragency photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Tiago Danu by David Velez Tiago Danu by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Tiago Danu by David Velez Tiago Danu by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Tiago Danu @tiago17danu represented by Karacter Agency @karacteragency photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models João Francisco Henriques @joaohenr200 and Douglas Hertzman @douglashertzman represented by Elite Lisbon @elite_lisbon photographed by David Velez @dvfots. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Nichita Zubco by David Velez Nichita Zubco by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Nichita Zubco by David Velez Nichita Zubco by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Nichita Zubco @zubco.nk represented by Central Models @centralmodels photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

The Boys by David Velez The Boys by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Boys by David Velez The Boys by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

In ”The Boys” Portuguese photographer David Velez captured under his lens models Ruben Samuel, Bruno Azevedo, and Alexandre Morais at Face Models with styling...