Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez

Models João Francisco Henriques @joaohenr200 and Douglas Hertzman @douglashertzman represented by Elite Lisbon @elite_lisbon photographed by David Velez @dvfots. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
“SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez “SIDE BY SIDE” by David Velez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Next Up

Exclusive

Portugal-based freelance photographer David Velez @dvfots presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Henrique Boal @henriqueboal represented...

Exclusive

Freelance photographer David Velez @dvfots, whose passion is male photography, presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Alexandre...

Exclusive

Model Diogo Afonso @diogoafonso1 represented by Onway Models @onwaymodels photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Marcos Wu @marcoswushh represented by Karacter Agency @karacteragency photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!