Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra

Photographer Diego Ibarra (I.G. @diegoibarra) shares in exclusive ”Nomakeup”. Featuring models Fernando Guzmán (I.G. @fernandoguzmanolivari), Gino Pasqualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini), Germán Cuevas (I.G. @ger.cuevas), Pablo Covarrubias (I.G. @pablocovarrubias1), and Pablo Segura (I.G. @pablosegura) at Elite Models Chile. Grooming by Mirthy Gómez (I.G. @mirthymakeup).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!   

Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra  Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @ginopasqualini photographed by Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla represented by agency Civiles @civiles exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Editorial

Photographer Martín Battellini @martinbattelliniphotography captures under his lens Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement.  Art Direction and Styling by Devils Banquet Creative Studio @devilsbanquetcreativestudio.  Hair &and Makeup by Ro...

Exclusive

Photographer Celeste Russo @cel_russo photographs model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement with styling by Erika Abate @erikaabate. Makeup and hair by Carla...

Exclusive

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and...

Pin It on Pinterest