Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra

Photographer Diego Ibarra (I.G. @diegoibarra) shares in exclusive ”Nomakeup”. Featuring models Fernando Guzmán (I.G. @fernandoguzmanolivari), Gino Pasqualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini), Germán Cuevas (I.G. @ger.cuevas), Pablo Covarrubias (I.G. @pablocovarrubias1), and Pablo Segura (I.G. @pablosegura) at Elite Models Chile. Grooming by Mirthy Gómez (I.G. @mirthymakeup).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!   

View also

Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Photographer Martín Battellini @martinbattelliniphotography captures under his lens Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universem...
NEW FACES Gino Pasqualini by Celeste Russo Photographer Celeste Russo @cel_russo photographs model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement with styling by Er...
NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini, represented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemg...
NEW FACES German Cuevas by Simon Pais NEW FACE Model German Cuevas @ger.cvas at Elite Model in Chile. Photographed by Simon Pais @simonpais, styled by Esteban Pomar @esteban_pomar, Groomer...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest