Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Clare Waight Keller’s debut collection as Givenchy first female Artistic Director of the brand, months of speculation finally over on Sunday at the Palais de Justice, THE NEW CHAPTER for the Parisian house was stated: 25 men’s looks that included slim-cut blazers, skinny trousers and blouse-style shirts with a glamorous touch coming in a palette of red, navy, black and white.    

Attendees to one of the most awaited events included members from the Givenchy Family Julianne Moore, Cate Blanchett, Pedro Almodovar,Timmy Xu, Fan Bingbing, and HAIM.

Models who walked on the runway included Bakay Diaby @iambakay, Henry Kitcher @henrykitcher,  Piero Mendez @piero_mendez, Gena Malinin, Tom Bird @t.ombird, Kolton Bowen @bowendown, Dominik Hahn, Eli Epperson @twiggysplanet, Adrien Lesueur @adrienlesueur,  Nick Fortna @nickfortna, Benno Bulang @bennobulang, Baptiste Faure, Li Yufeng @llli_yufeng, Finnlay Davis @finnlaydavis,  Benoit Michel, Alpha Dia @alpha_dia_, Mathieu Perrais @mathieuperrais, Raad Al Gabril@raadstergram.

Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy S/S 2018 Givenchy S/S 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Total
0
Shares
Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥