Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

La Métamorphose FW21 Paris Fashion Week La Métamorphose FW21 Paris Fashion Week Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine La Métamorphose FW21 Paris Fashion Week La Métamorphose FW21 Paris Fashion Week Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 21

La Métamorphose @lametamorphoseofficial Ready to Wear Fall/Winter 2021/22 film presentation during Paris Fashion Week Prêt-à-Porter Directors Greg Alexander & Hamza Zouhair Art director Sébastien...

Givenchy FW21 Show Givenchy FW21 Show Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Givenchy FW21 Show Givenchy FW21 Show Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 21

Givenchy Women’s and Men’s Fall Winter 2021 Ready-to-wear show by Matthew M. Williams. “In many ways, this collection is about a constant tension between...

Ludovic De Saint Sernin Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Ludovic De Saint Sernin Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Ludovic De Saint Sernin Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Ludovic De Saint Sernin Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 21

Ludovic De Saint Sernin @ludovicdesaintsernin Fall/Winter 2021 collection presented during Paris Fashion Week Digital 2021.

Ziggy Chen "Sugardens" Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Ziggy Chen "Sugardens" Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Ziggy Chen "Sugardens" Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Ziggy Chen "Sugardens" Fall/Winter 2021 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 21

Ziggy Chen @ziggy_chen “Sugardens” Fall/Winter 2021 menswear collection presented during Paris Fashion Week Digital 2021

Fall Winter 21

Isabel Marant @isabelmarant presented its menswear collection for the Fall/Winter 2021 season during Paris Fashion Week 2021 Digital! Video direction by Laure Atanasyan @l_atanasyan....

Autumn Winter 2020-21

Hermès @hermes Men’s Fall/Winter 2021 show during Paris Fashion Week 2021 Digital!

Autumn Winter 2020-21

Reese Cooper @reesecooper Presents The Autumn – Winter 2021 Collection “Pyrophyte” As A Part Of Paris Fashion Week Digital 2021 Creative Director by Reese...

Autumn Winter 2020-21

HENRIK VIBSKOV Fall Winter 2021 ”A CRISP LAYER OF MADNESS” presentation during Paris Fashion Week 2021 Digital Production & Set Design – Vibs Studio...

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...