Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualinirepresented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemgtphotographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

View also

Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Shot in the of City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Photographer Joel Beraldi (I.G. @joelberaldi) captures under his lens Argentinian actor Lautaro Rodrig...
Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Photographer Diego Ibarra (I.G. @diegoibarra) shares in exclusive ''Nomakeup''. Featuring models Fernando Guzmán (I.G. @fernandoguzmanolivari), Gino P...
Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Photographer Martín Battellini @martinbattelliniphotography captures under his lens Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universem...
Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi ''Take Me There'' by Photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi starring Mijael Slot @mijaelslot  at Civiles @civiles with styling by Agustina Lemos @lemo...
NEW FACES Matias Bottazzi by Roger Vekstein Photographer Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph captures under his lens Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at K Management @kmanagement and Muse Management...
NEW FACES Gino Pasqualini by Celeste Russo Photographer Celeste Russo @cel_russo photographs model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement with styling by Er...
NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
Gonzalo Eguiazu by Joel Beraldi ​Model Gonzalo Eguiazu at DHR Models @dhrmodels, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  @gonzaloeguiaz...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
Franco Velastiqui by Joel Beraldi Model Franco Velastiqui at Universe Management, photographed by Joel Beraldi @jolberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  @franco...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest