Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualinirepresented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemgtphotographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi  Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @ginopasqualini photographed by Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla represented by agency Civiles @civiles exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

New faces model from Argentina, Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14 represented by Sun Model Management @sunmodelmanagement, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi , exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldiStyling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeeesHair by Franco Jara @francoinst_Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement...

Exclusive

Shot in the of City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Photographer Joel Beraldi (I.G. @joelberaldi) captures under his lens Argentinian actor Lautaro Rodriguez (I.G. @lautaro_rodriguez), known...

Pin It on Pinterest