Facundo by Pablo Pamucio

Introducing new faces Facundo represented by Universe Management, photographed by Pablo Pamucio and stylist by Paz Irizar, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

1g4a2263v 1g4a2277v 1g4a2475v 1g4a2548v 1g4a2556v 1g4a2588v 1g4a2599v 1g4a2620v 1g4a2627v

View also

Valentino by Pablo Pamucio Photographer Pablo Pamucio (I.G. @pablopamucio) captures under his lens model Valentino Patat (I.G.@patatvalentino) at  Civiles Models (I.G. @civiles)...
Joaquin Varela by Pablo Pamucio for INSIDE Joaquin Varela (I.G.@joaquin.varela7) at Sun Model Management (I.G. @sunmodelmanagement) models the latest denim looks for Inside (I.G. @insidejeans )...
Atame by Pablo Pamucio  ''Atame'' (Tie Me Up) is an exclusive editorial by Photographer Pablo Pamucio (I.G. @pablopamucio| site. www.pablopamucio.com ) featuring model Agust...
Your Hug by Pablo Pamucio Photographer Pablo Pamucio @pablopamucio shares in exclusive ''Your Hug''. Featuring Mateo, Jony and Gino at Universe Managment wearing Complot, Boliv...
NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
NEW FACES Martin at Universe Management   New faces model Martin represented by Universe Managment  @universemanagement Argentina, photographed by Pablo Pamucio @pablopamucio, direct...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest