Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen NEW FACES Mr.elie by Vishal Baharani Vanity Teen NEW FACES Mr.elie by Vishal Baharani Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen NEW FACES Mr.elie by Vishal Baharani Vanity Teen NEW FACES Mr.elie by Vishal Baharani Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

New Faces

New faces model Mr.elie @mr.elie by Vishal Baharani @vishalbaharani, creative director by Brenda Lee @brenda.lee.mx

Theo by Alfredo Diano Theo by Alfredo Diano Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Theo by Alfredo Diano Theo by Alfredo Diano Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

New Faces

Theo by Alfredo Diano @blue_edo

Christian Shinigami by Nicolas Burri Christian Shinigami by Nicolas Burri Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Christian Shinigami by Nicolas Burri Christian Shinigami by Nicolas Burri Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Christian Shinigami @kigalichristian represented by The Fantastic Agency @thefantasticagency by Nicolas Burri @nicolasburristudio/ stylist by Buck Whaley @buck.whaley/

Exclusive

Model Ben Smith @bensmithlive represented by Elite London, photographed by Ira Giorgetti  @iraisavampire, styling credits, white underwear, black underwear – Emporio Armani, in exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Photographer Louis Rodiger @louisrodiger captures under his lens up-and-coming new face Quinn Falls @splashointhecut at Two Management @twomanagement with styling by Sandy Phan @sandyphanstyle. Grooming by Karina...

Exclusive

New Faces model Piero Copani @pierocopani at Muse Management Argentina @musemagt , photographed by Damian Soloducha @damiansoloducha exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni ...

Exclusive

Title editorial “Bon Voyage” new faces model Arnas Lingvinas represented by Como Man Management , photographed and stylist by Edwin J.Ortega @edwinO_o, exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

New face Vincent Von Schaewen, from Fashion Model Management, is captured by lens of fashion photographer Antonio EUGENIO on this exclusive story for Vanity Teen....

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest