Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang

Photographer Dalong Yang [@dalongdalong]  shares in exclusive Escape the Midweststarring  Chase Bash [@chase_bash] at Sigal Management and Kevin Cheung, with styling by Mitch McGuire [@mitch.mcguire] and makeup by Ludie Senatus [@ludie101].

A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (1)

White shirt. DIOR HOMME | Jacket. Y’S YOHJI YAMAMOTO | Pants. ACNE STUDIO | Shoes. COMME DES GARÇONS

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (2)

White shirt. DIOR HOMME | Jacket. Y’S BY YOHJI YAMAMOTO

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (3)

Kevin. Shirt. ANNA SUI | Coat. COS Chase. Jacket. 5 CM | Shirt. ACNE STUDIO | Earring. MOSCHINO

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (4)

Jacket. 5 CM | Shirt. ACNE STUDIO | Earring. MOSCHINO

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (5)

Kevin. Shirt. ANNA SUI | Coat. COS Chase. Jacket. 5 CM | Shirt. ACNE STUDIO | Earring. MOSCHINO

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (6)

KEVIN. Jacket. RICK OWENS | Shirt. GOGO GRAHAM |Pants. JEAN PAUL GAULTIER | Sneakers. KRIS VAN ASSCHE CHASE. Sweater. HBO | Pants. JIL SANDER | Sneakers Y-3

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (7)

KEVIN. Jacket. RICK OWENS | Shirt. GOGO GRAHAM |Pants. JEAN PAUL GAULTIER | Sneakers. KRIS VAN ASSCHE CHASE. Sweater. HBO | Pants. JIL SANDER | Sneakers Y-3

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (8)

KEVIN. Jacket. RICK OWENS | Shirt. GOGO GRAHAM |Pants. JEAN PAUL GAULTIER | Sneakers. KRIS VAN ASSCHE CHASE. Sweater. HBO | Pants. JIL SANDER | Sneakers Y-3

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (9)

Jacket. SAINT LAURENT PARIS | Shirt. COMME DES GARÇONS |Pants BALENCIAGA | Hat. CHAPEL

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (10)

Jacket. SAINT LAURENT PARIS | Shirt. COMME DES GARÇONS |Pants BALENCIAGA | Hat. CHAPEL

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (11)

Shirt. COS | Pants. TOM FORD | Shoes. MARC JACOBS

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang VT Mag (13)

Shirt. XIMON LEE

Next Up

Exclusive

Photographer Henry Lou (I.G. @henryloustudio | Site. henrylou.com) captures under his lens models Chase Bash (I.G @chasebash)  at Fusion Models and Nathan Kim (I.G. @nathan_daniel_kim) at...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...

Exclusive

  Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring William Los,...