Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

AMAO by Corey Mullaney AMAO by Corey Mullaney Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine AMAO by Corey Mullaney AMAO by Corey Mullaney Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Underwear

Models Lester Kamen @lesterkamen, Ashley Tamuno Burr @a_c_tamunoGeorge Rains @georgerainsofficial courtesy of Base Models @basemodelsuk directed by Jared Behl @jaredbehl photographed by Corey Mullaney...

Fair gifts from kust. Fair gifts from kust. Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Fair gifts from kust. Fair gifts from kust. Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The underwear brand Kust. launches its holiday campaign inspired by the retro aesthetic, named Fair gifts from kust. starring the model @lavofficial__ photographed by...

MSGM Activewear Collection MSGM Activewear Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine MSGM Activewear Collection MSGM Activewear Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Italian label MSGM @MSGM first activewear collection, with model Ron Levi @ron_.levi      

Wood Wood F/W 2016 underwear Wood Wood F/W 2016 underwear Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Wood Wood F/W 2016 underwear Wood Wood F/W 2016 underwear Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Wood Wood Fall Winter 2016 Underwear.

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...