Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

The Dreamers by Ana Martínez

The Dreamers” is an exclusive editorial by Photographer Ana Martínez (I.G.@ana__marti) featuring models Alonso Gimeno (I.G. @alfonsogimeno13) from Francina Models (I.G. @francinamodels) and Marta Yanes (I.G. @martayanes). Makeup and hair by Sergio Jimenez (I.G. @serpiente.muah)

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Dreamers by Ana Martínez The Dreamers by Ana Martínez Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Girl

Photographed by Ana Martínez @ana__marti ana-martinez.es, stylist by Héctor Loureiro @whoisloureiro, models Africa Vugatti @africavugatti Javi @_whoiskhandro_ y Naiara @nai.gk signed at Agencia River...

Exclusive

Fashion editorial Green Break starring model Guillermo Aldavero @willywilliam represente by River Agency @riverstcasting, photographed by Ana Martínez @ana__marti ana-martinez.es, make up by Sergio Jimenez Vicioso...

Exclusive

” Funny Games”  is Photographer Ana Martinez (Site. http://ana-martinez.es | I.G. @ana__marti) exclusive editorial featuring models Valen Volinetts (I.G. @valenvolinetts) and Vova Volinetts (I.G. @vovavolinetts) with...

Exclusive

”Preppy Splash’‘ is Photographer Ana Martínez (I.G. @ana__marti) exclusive story featuring model Paulino Herrera (I.G. @pauherrepe) from Model Talking (I.G. @modeltalking). Exclusive for Vanity Teen !...

Pin It on Pinterest