Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi
Styling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeees
Hair by Franco Jara @francoinst_
Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement

Lucas Tornquist @lucastornquist
Ignacio Garoselli @nachogaroselli
Julian Care @juliaan.care
Conrado Bratti @conradobratti
Rocco Tachella @roccotachella
Joaquin Varela @j.varela79
Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14
Franco Mazzei @franmazzei_
Omar Ndiaye @teamfati24

Exclusive video for Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Next Up

Exclusive

Buenos Aires-based photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the handsome model Damian Trevor @damiantrevor_...

Exclusive

The handsome model Martin @martinhealy__, represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management, is photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi to create this jaw-dropping fashion editorial exclusively for...

Exclusive

Model Matias Marks @matamarks represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Nicanor Peralta @nicanor.peralta represented by AR Models Agency @armodelsangecy photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, special thanks to tres ases @tresasesbasicos in Buenos Aires,...