Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi
Styling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeees
Hair by Franco Jara @francoinst_
Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement

Lucas Tornquist @lucastornquist
Ignacio Garoselli @nachogaroselli
Julian Care @juliaan.care
Conrado Bratti @conradobratti
Rocco Tachella @roccotachella
Joaquin Varela @j.varela79
Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14
Franco Mazzei @franmazzei_
Omar Ndiaye @teamfati24

Exclusive video for Vanity Teen Exclusive!

You May Also Like

Exclusive

FaceTime Shooting with Model Julian Care @juliaan.care represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement photographed by Germán Noriega @germannoriega exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Exclusive

”Sunset Lover” is Fashion Photographer Lola Jubete (I.G. @lolajubete) exclusive story starring model Julian Care (I.G. @juliaan.care) at Sun Models (I.G. @sunmodelmanagement) with styling by Julieta Ortega...

Exclusive

”Made You Look” is Tomás Pintos (I.G. @tomspintos) exclusive story featuring models Ignacio Garoselli and Joaquin Varela (I.G. @joaquin.varela7) for SUN Models Management (I.G. @sunmodelmanagement) and Gonzalo Echeverria (I.G....

Exclusive

Shot in the of City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Photographer Joel Beraldi (I.G. @joelberaldi) captures under his lens Argentinian actor Lautaro Rodriguez (I.G. @lautaro_rodriguez), known...

Pin It on Pinterest