Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi
Styling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeees
Hair by Franco Jara @francoinst_
Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement

Lucas Tornquist @lucastornquist
Ignacio Garoselli @nachogaroselli
Julian Care @juliaan.care
Conrado Bratti @conradobratti
Rocco Tachella @roccotachella
Joaquin Varela @j.varela79
Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14
Franco Mazzei @franmazzei_
Omar Ndiaye @teamfati24

Exclusive video for Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥