Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: The Bridge St. by Joel Beraldi

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi
Styling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeees
Hair by Franco Jara @francoinst_
Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement

Lucas Tornquist @lucastornquist
Ignacio Garoselli @nachogaroselli
Julian Care @juliaan.care
Conrado Bratti @conradobratti
Rocco Tachella @roccotachella
Joaquin Varela @j.varela79
Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14
Franco Mazzei @franmazzei_
Omar Ndiaye @teamfati24

Exclusive video for Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Next Up

Exclusive

Buenos Aires-based photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi presents this beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the gorgeous model Nicolás Duve @nicoduve__...

Exclusive

Buenos Aires-based photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen with the model Tomás Mazza @mazzatomas. The main aim of this editorial was to show the...

Exclusive

Buenos Aires-based photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberald presents Take Shelter, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Blas Peralta @blasperalta1...

Exclusive

Photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi presents this beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the gorgeous model Bruno Banfi @bruno.banfi represented by...