Fashion by the Seaa by Matthias Ogger

''Fashion by the Seaa'' is an exclusive story  shot recently by Matthias Ogger (I.G. @matthiasogger)  together with stylist Benjamin Bates (Site. benjaminbates.com.au) featuring model Alex Cotterell (I.G. @alexcotterell) at Chadwick Models…

Colour of Style by Matthias Ogger

Fashion Photographer Matthias Ogger (I.G. @matthiasogger) shares in exclusive ''Colour of Style''. Featuring model Ava Coffen (I.G. @avalution) at THE.mgmt (I.G. @the.mgmt) with styling by Creative Director Leroy Lorenzo  (I.G. @sirleroylorenzo) using pieces from Chloe,…

Antoni Topic by Matthias Ogger

Photographer Matthias Ogger (I.G. @matthiasogger | www.matthiasogger.com) captures under his lens model Antoni Topic (I.G. @antonitopic) at Vivien's Models with styling by Brett Bowen (I.G. @brett_bowen) . Hair and makeup by Ollie Savage (I.G. @theolliesavage |http://www.olliesavage.com). Exclusive for…

End of content

No more pages to load