Greg Gontier by Henry Wu

Model Greg Gontier @greg_gontier, photographed by Henry Wu @hello.henry, stylist by Ronald Gravesande @ronaldg.stylist, makeup by Kristina Curtis @bykristinacurtis, in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!    

Racing Game by Henry Wu

Editorial fashion Racing Game starring Kyle Bryant @killa_kyle & James Guiraud @james_guiraud, photographed by Henry Wu @hello.henry based in San Francisco, stylist by Ronald Gravesande @ronaldg.stylist, makeup by Kristina Curtis…

Gavin Casalegno by Henry Wu

  Model Gavin Casalegno @gavincasalegno represented by  Two Management @twomanagement,  photographer by Henry Wu @hello.henry, direct by Abby Luz @coachabbyluz, stylist by Luke Funtecha @official_lukatonic, in exclusive for Vanity Teen…

Inflates by Henry Wu

''Inflates'' is an exclusive story by Fashion and celebrity photographer Henry Wu (I.G.@hello.henry) featuring models Models George Marini (I.G. @georgesmarini), son of French-American actor Gilles Marini, and Cayden Carthey (I.G. @caydencarthey)…

Chase Zenter by Henry Wu

Celebrity Fashion Photographer Henry Wu (I.G. @hello.henry) captures under his lens Model Chase Zenter (I.G. @chasezenter) at DT Model Management (I.G. @dtmodelmgmt) with styling by Luke Funtecha (I.G. @official_lukatonic) using pieces from Sandro,…

End of content

No more pages to load