Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Blake Ballard"

Exclusive

Model Tradell Hawk @tradellhawk represented by Wilhelmina Models and DT Model Management photographed and styled by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management retouching...

Exclusive

Photography, Grooming, Styling: Blake Ballard blakeballard.com @blakeballardphotoModel: Andy Person of Good Talent ManagementRetouching: Gayla Voronych @helen_retoucher

Girl

EtherealPhotography: Blake Ballard, blakeballard.com @blakeballardphotoModel: Delaney Sproles of Good Talent Management @thatgirldWardrobe Stylist: Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair Retouching: Gayla Voronych @helen_retoucher

Exclusive

Photography: Blake Ballard blakeballard.com @blakeballardphotoModel: Connor Kern of Good Talent Management and W Model Management @connorckernWardrobe Stylist: Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhairRetouching: Anna Rovkina @rovkina_retouching Exclusive...

Exclusive

Fashion editorial The Gloaming starring model Julian Green @julian_green108, photographed by Blake Ballard blakeballard.com @blakeballardphoto, Leather Jacket, All Saints, Shearling Black Suede Jacket: All Saints Grey...

Exclusive

Photographer Blake Ballard (I.G. @blakeballardphoto | Site. blakeballard.com) captures in exclusive model Christopher Pfeffer (I.G. @christophersalz) at Good Talent Management (I.G. @goodtalentmanagement), DT Model Management (I.G. @dtmodelmgmt),...

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...