Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard

Model Tradell Hawk @tradellhawk represented by Wilhelmina Models and DT Model Management photographed and styled by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management retouching by Lighthouse Retouch @lighthouse_retouch. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Calvin Klein Camo Bomber Jacket
Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Calvin KleinWhite Briefs, Calvin Klein Logo Buckle Black Leather Belt, Calvin Klein Black Straight Leg Jeans
Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Ralph Lauren Tie Dye Button Up
Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Tommy Hilfiger Logo Straight Leg Jeans, Hanes White Tank
Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Tradell Hawk by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Tommy Hilfiger Logo Straight Leg Jeans, Tommy Hilfiger American Flag Denim Jacket, Hanes White Tank

Next Up

Exclusive

Model Tiffany Hendricks @tihendricks represented by State Management @statemgmt photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement styled by Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair...

Exclusive

Model Calee Lutes @caleelutes represented by Next Models Miami, Ursula Wiedmann Models and Wilhelmina Models LA photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto represented by Good...

Exclusive

Model Levi Conely @leviconely represented by Next Models @nextmodels photographed and styled by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management retouching by Anna Rovkina...

Exclusive

Photography, Grooming, Styling: Blake Ballard blakeballard.com @blakeballardphotoModel: Andy Person of Good Talent ManagementRetouching: Gayla Voronych @helen_retoucher