Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Helmut Lang’s The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus

Stephan Mientus  was shooting HELMUT LANG – The Global Taxi Project – for mientus.com (I.G. @mientuscom) with Dominik Novak (I.G. @dominovak) and Kai Kirstaedter (I.G. @kai.kirstaedter), both at LA represents, Berlin (I.G. @larepresents), Matthias Marmsoler (I.G. @matthiiy), Lennart Betzgen (I.G. @lennartbetzgen), and Janusz Kuhlmann (I.G. @janusszzz) at One Time Management, Zurich (I.G. @onetimemanagement).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Helmut Lang's The Global Taxi Project by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Vienna based model and influencer Florian Macek @florianmacekby photographer Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 the brand-new looks of fashion online store mientus.com – @mientuscom/Dsquared2, Dolce & Gabbana, Valentino, Moncler, Stone Island, Givenchy,...

Exclusive

19 years old model Jonah Kozlovsky https://www.instagram.com/jonah_kozlovsky/ at Brickmodels https://www.instagram.com/brickmodels/ in underwear shooting for Tom Ford, Balmain, and Ron Dorff at mientus.comhttps://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7All photos exclusive Vanity Teen 

Editorial

First fashion shoot for 17 years old Berlin model Frederik Walbrodt @painbaleine/ represented by One Time Mgmt @onetimemanagement/ for mientus.com @mientuscom by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7

Exclusive

Model: Chris Haase @chris_haase_/ at Indeed Model Management, Berlin @indeedmodels/Photos: Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7for mientus.com  @mientuscom/

Exclusive

Sebastian Sauvè @sebastiansauve for french/swedish brandRON DORFF https://www.mientus.com/de/ron-dorff/ at mientus @mientuscomby photographer Stephan Mientus 

Exclusive

Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island,...

Exclusive

19 years old model Ron Levi @ron_.levi at Brick Models in Tel Aviv @brickmodels is showing pre-fall collections by Ami, Neil Barrett, Helmut Lang, Versace Jeans...