Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Mientus"

Exclusive

19 years old model Jonah Kozlovsky https://www.instagram.com/jonah_kozlovsky/ at Brickmodels https://www.instagram.com/brickmodels/ in underwear shooting for Tom Ford, Balmain, and Ron Dorff at mientus.comhttps://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7All photos exclusive Vanity Teen 

Exclusive

Model: Chris Haase @chris_haase_/ at Indeed Model Management, Berlin @indeedmodels/Photos: Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7for mientus.com  @mientuscom/

Exclusive

Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island,...

Exclusive

19 years old model Ron Levi @ron_.levi at Brick Models in Tel Aviv @brickmodels is showing pre-fall collections by Ami, Neil Barrett, Helmut Lang, Versace Jeans...

Exclusive

Berlin based supermodel Sebastian Sauvè @sebastiansauve at Indeed Models Management, Berlin @indeedmodels presents the newest sneakers by Gucci and Giuseppe Zanotti for mientus @mientuscom Sebastian’s...

Exclusive

New face model Moritz Hau @moritz_hau by Stephan Mientus presenting Summer looks 2019 for www.mientus.com @mientus, all photos exclusive for Vanity Teen.

Exclusive

Berlin model Lukas Kahlmeier https://www.instagram.com/kahlluk/BALMAIN s/s19 at Spin Model Management https://www.instagram.com/spinmodelmanagement/ shot by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 for BALMAIN Spring/Summer 2019 collection at mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ , MIENTUS in exclusive for Vanity Teen.  

Exclusive

Sebastian Sauvè https://www.instagram.com/sebastiansauve/ at Indeed Model Management  https://www.instagram.com/indeedmodels/  for mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 . Sebastian is rocking the studio wearing spring/summer 2019 looks by VALENTINO, GIVENCHY, BALMAIN, DSQUARED2, DOLCE &...

Exclusive

Berlin-based new face model Timo Zwiesigk (I.G. @timozw) at FAZE Models (I.G. @fazemodels) for mientus.com (I.G. @mientuscom) by Stephan Mientus wearing DSQUARED2, GUCCI, BALMAIN, GIVENCHY, SAINT LAURENT and...

Exclusive

Berlin-based new face model Timo Zwiesigk https://www.instagram.com/timozw/ at FAZE Models https://www.instagram.com/fazemodels/  in a VALENTINO for mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ editorial shot by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7  Exclusive for Vanity Teen.

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest