Paolo Busti for mientus.com

Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island, Valentino and Y-3 in front of the…

Aleksandr Bogomolov by Stephan Mientus

Photographer: Stephan Mientus Model: Aleksandr Bogomolov, Saint Petersburg New face model Aleksandr is presenting new T-Shirts by MOSCHINO, AMI, BALMAIN, GIVENCHY and many more for mientus.com @mientuscom Exclusive for Vanity Teen…

Mario Adrion by Stephan Mientus 

Los Angeles based YouTuber and model Mario Adrion @marioadrion/ in front of the lease of Stephan Mientus www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 showing high summer looks by DSQUARED2, KATHARINE HAMNETT, SAINT LAURENT, REPRESENT, VALENTINO,…

Ron Levi by Stephan Mientus

Ron Levi @ron_.levi, 19 years old model at Brick Models in Tel Aviv is presenting DSQUARED2 beachwear in front of the lens of Stephan Mientus for mientus.com @mientuscom, all photos exclusive…

Daniil Kalinin by Stephan Mientus

Daniil Kalinin from Minsk is featured in the new lookbook of high fashion retailer Mientus from Berlin, showing new look by VIVIENNE WESTWOOD, KATHARINE HAMNETT, DIOR and many more…  www.mientus.com/en…

Moritz Hau by Stephan Mientus

German model Moritz Hau @moritz_hau in front of the lens of Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 presenting the Spring/Summer 2019 collection of SAINT LAURENT - now at www.mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ all photos exclusive for VANITY TEEN.    

Lukas Kahlmeier by Stephan Mientus

Berlin model Lukas Kahlmeier https://www.instagram.com/kahlluk/BALMAIN s/s19 at Spin Model Management https://www.instagram.com/spinmodelmanagement/ shot by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 for BALMAIN Spring/Summer 2019 collection at mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ , MIENTUS in exclusive for Vanity Teen.  

Max Liersch by Stephan Mientus

Berlin-based new face model Max Liersch (I.G. @maxliersch) at Indeed Model Management (I.G. @indeedmodels) for mientus.com (I.G. @mientuscom) photographed by Stephan Mientus presenting new winter looks by DSQUARED2, GUCCI, MONCLER, STONE ISLAND, SAINT LAURENT and more.  Exclusive for Vanity Teen! 

Timo Zwiesigk by Stephan Mientus

Berlin-based new face model Timo Zwiesigk (I.G. @timozw) at FAZE Models (I.G. @fazemodels) for mientus.com (I.G. @mientuscom) by Stephan Mientus wearing DSQUARED2, GUCCI, BALMAIN, GIVENCHY, SAINT LAURENT and more.  Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Stephan Mientus shoots with Timo Zwiesigk

Berlin-based new face model Timo Zwiesigk https://www.instagram.com/timozw/ at FAZE Models https://www.instagram.com/fazemodels/  in a VALENTINO for mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ editorial shot by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7  Exclusive for Vanity Teen.

End of content

No more pages to load