Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Samet Turkan @sametturkann and art director and makeup artist Andrea Sheehan @andrea.sheehan.makeup bring this very beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Model Tiffany Hendricks @tihendricks represented by State Management @statemgmt photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement styled by Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair...

Editor picks

Happy Women’s Day VTGirls! I know I’ve wished y’all on multiple occasions (Valentine’s Day, Christmas, New Year, etc) but I never really had something...

Latest News

Exclusive

The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN exclusive interview with Shea Durazzo @sheadurazzo represented by Twenty Six Entertainment photographed by Norrel Blair @nrrlblr. Head over to...

Collection

Etro presents its Spring/Summer 2022 menswear collection named Traveling in a Joyful State of Grace during Milan Fashion Week. Inspired by the feeling of...

Exclusive

Miya Cech @miyacech has already racked up an impressive resume despite her young age. She most recently starred as a young Ali Wong in...

Girl

Model Helga Hitko @helgahitko represented by Supreme Management,Number Management, Pars Management, and Fabrica Milano photographed by Anna Garbowska @anka_nyc styled by Stasi Berezovskaya @sb.style.me.up...

Girl

Prada Resort 2021 Ad Campaign. Discover “A Stranger Calls,” a multi-pronged cinematic mystery directed by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_ as a #PradaHoliday20 campaign story by Candice E Fox Carty-Williams...

Girl

Model Akerke Iskakova @aika_iskak photogrpahed by Evgeny Milkovich  @emilkovich, stylist artist by Krystyna Graf @krystyna_graf, make up artist by  Daria Mindyukova @dariamindyukova, hair stylist artisyt by Alexsandr...

Girl

Model Amber Wang @amberwangwzy, represented by Edge Fashion @edgefashion, makeup artist by Gabriella Golan @gabriellamua, photographed by Katrinlaks @katrinlaks_photo, stylist artist by Wear @wear.wardrobe,...