Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Amber Wang by Katrinlaks Amber Wang by Katrinlaks Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Amber Wang by Katrinlaks Amber Wang by Katrinlaks Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Model Amber Wang @amberwangwzy, represented by Edge Fashion @edgefashion, makeup artist by Gabriella Golan @gabriellamua, photographed by Katrinlaks @katrinlaks_photo, stylist artist by Wear @wear.wardrobe,...

'Dream a Little Dream' by Tyler Kenny 'Dream a Little Dream' by Tyler Kenny Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine 'Dream a Little Dream' by Tyler Kenny 'Dream a Little Dream' by Tyler Kenny Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Model Marija Zezelj @marijazezelj represented by Women Management New York @womenmanagementny photographed by Tyler Kenny @tylerkennyphoto styled by Stasi Berezovskaya @sb.style.me.up hair by Risako...

Tokyo Girl day’night by Anna Helm Tokyo Girl day’night by Anna Helm Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Tokyo Girl day’night by Anna Helm Tokyo Girl day’night by Anna Helm Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Model Siu-Zhing Jessica Teh @sjessicateh photographed by Anna Helm @helm_anna art direction and styling by Hasna Bouziane @h_vsnv make-up and hair artist Jamie May...

'Golden Julie' by Adam Hazucha 'Golden Julie' by Adam Hazucha Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine 'Golden Julie' by Adam Hazucha 'Golden Julie' by Adam Hazucha Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Model Julie Křížková @__krizkova represented by Barron Models @barronmodels photographed by Adam Hazucha @every_day_i_ran. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Girl

Model Svea Niefind @svea.nf, photographed by Esther Appel @esther.appel, make up artist by Sarah Kim Meier @sarahkim_makeupartist, wardrobe stylist by Judith Riek and Janina...

Exclusive

Model Shengnan Zhou represented by Esee Model Management @eseemodel_official photographed by Chunchenzhang @chunchenzhang_cc, styled by @krystal_si, makeup by @Chen9TT, hair by @Zingchengs in Shanghai,...

Girl

Model Shian @shianjlong photographed by Kristina Lisa @kristinalisav and styled by @kaij.fashion. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Duyue represented by SMG Models China @smgmodelschina photographed by Jk-Jack @hjf_jack, creative direction by Wingszelee @wingszelee, makeup and hair by Jc, stylists Joya&DD...

Girl

Model Diana Malakhova @dmlhv represented by Gobal Russian Models @grmodels photographed by by Olli Ogneva @fotollio, make up artist by Julia Lyapina @Jullyapamakeup, assistant...

Girl

Model Marie Gudali @mariegudali photographed by Coskun Acik @prometheuss_ styled by Sila Pale @sila.pale. Makeup artist Fulya Yazgan @fulyayzgnmakeup, hairstylist Sercan Gulsoy @sercangulsoy, production...

Exclusive

Model Taya @tayunasnegu photographed by Maria Kurzyakova @yes_i_confess, styled by Vika @vika_chempik. All clothes stylist’s own. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Editorial

Fashion editorial photographed by Yulia German @yulia.german.nyc , fashion designer by Elias Gurrola @eliasgurrola and makeup artist by Kristine Cruz @Kristinelorelle, exclusive for Vanity...

Pin It on Pinterest