Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Editorial

Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini

Photographer Martín Battellini @martinbattelliniphotography captures under his lens Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement

Art Direction and Styling by Devils Banquet Creative Studio @devilsbanquetcreativestudio.  Hair &and Makeup by Ro Rivas@rorivasmakeuphairstylistRetoucher Nahuel Gariboglio @nahuelgariboglio.

Exclusive by Vanity Teen!

Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini  Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

 

 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @ginopasqualini photographed by Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla represented by agency Civiles @civiles exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

New faces

Photographed by Joaquin Soler @joaqunsoler model Stefano @stefa_filo represetend by Civiles @civiles Clothing: C H A D ï B A @chadbuenosaires Special thanks Devils Banquet...

Exclusive

Photographer Diego Ibarra (I.G. @diegoibarra) shares in exclusive ”Nomakeup”. Featuring models Fernando Guzmán (I.G. @fernandoguzmanolivari), Gino Pasqualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini), Germán Cuevas (I.G. @ger.cuevas), Pablo...

Exclusive

Photographer Celeste Russo @cel_russo photographs model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement with styling by Erika Abate @erikaabate. Makeup and hair by Carla...

Pin It on Pinterest