Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus

Berlin-based photographer Stephan Mientus  https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 
was the first to do a fashion shoot with Vienna based new face model Florian Macek @florianmacek 
at Talent Model Management, Hongkong @talent.model.management for mientus.com @mientuscom – VALENTINO, DSQUARED2, DOLCE& GABBANA, GIVENCHY, SAINT LAURENT and many more. Photos exclusive Vanity Teen!

 

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus  Florian Macek by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

19 years old model Jonah Kozlovsky https://www.instagram.com/jonah_kozlovsky/ at Brickmodels https://www.instagram.com/brickmodels/ in underwear shooting for Tom Ford, Balmain, and Ron Dorff at mientus.comhttps://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7All photos exclusive Vanity Teen 

Exclusive

Model: Chris Haase @chris_haase_/ at Indeed Model Management, Berlin @indeedmodels/Photos: Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7for mientus.com  @mientuscom/

Exclusive

Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island,...

Exclusive

19 years old model Ron Levi @ron_.levi at Brick Models in Tel Aviv @brickmodels is showing pre-fall collections by Ami, Neil Barrett, Helmut Lang, Versace Jeans...

Pin It on Pinterest