Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak

For our Fall/Winter 2017 edition, we had the opportunity to feature professional tennis player Adi Spiegelman (I.G. @adi.spiegelman) in ”The Queen Is Dead. The Israel model was captured by the lens of photographer Daniel Jackont (I.G. @daniel_jackont) under the creative direction and styling of Mor Pozniak (I.G. @morpozniak) using pieces from Mews by Tel-Aviv designer Gal Shenfeld, Tamar Netanely (@tamarnetanely), Rag & Bone, Zara, along with jewelry pieces by Shirley Itzik’s Ruby Star. Hair by Or Kopelis. Makeup by Elevatione by Salvador Dali (I.G. @elevatione)

Exclusive for Vanity Teen Girl!

  VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak VT Girl FW 17.18: Adi Spiegelman by Daniel Jackont & Mor Pozniak Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Next Up

Campaigns

All Saints Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Apex Forte @apexforte, Miles Rogers @milesrogers, Joshua Navarro Navs @joshienoya113, and Snorrie lensed by fashion photographer Daniel Jackson...

Campaigns

Calvin Klein Underwear Spring/Summer 2018 campaign photographed by Daniel Jackson staring Lukas Marschall, Salomon Diaz, and Timo Baumann with styling by Melanie Ward. Hair by Ward Stegerhoek. Makeup by Romy...