Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Anton & Maxim by Maxim Vogel & Ekaterina Karelina

“The boys”
Photographed: Maxim Vogel @vogelwhatsgood , Ekaterina Karelina @_karel_ka
Models: Anton @hat3meplease, Maxim
MA: Desired Model Management @desired_mgmt
Special thanks to Hadar Pitchon @hadar_pitchon and Inna Minelli @innaminelli
All clothing belongs to the camera crew

You May Also Like

Exclusive

‘INCREDIBLE” is Photographer Christina Revva @vis_caeli and Art Director Maxim Vogel @maximvogel  exclusive editorial featuring Sasha Reimer @sashareimer at Desired Model Management @desired_men. Styling...

Exclusive

Photographer Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich and Art Director Maxim Vogel @maximvogel team up in this exclusive editorial featuring Bono @bonobaker at Desired Model Management @desired_men with styling by Nastya Ermak @ermak.nastya using clothes by...

Exclusive

Fashion photographer and filmmaker Sasha Chaika @sashachaika shares in exclusive ”Blue Hour”. Starring Anton @prostokoba with styling and makeup Marie Golubeva @marie_golubeva featuring pieces from KTZ, John...

Pin It on Pinterest