The Lake by Time Gerges

Photographer Tim Gerges @timgerges shares in exclusive ”The Lake” featuring Luca Bold @lucaboldftw at Kult Models Cape Town @kultsouthafrica. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

 

View also

Miguel Dias by Tim Gerges Photographer Tim Gerges @timgerges captures under his lens Miguel Dias @migueldias8 at Boss Models Johannesburg with styling by Fuuad Abdool @fuaad_st...
These Streets by Tim Gerges Photographer Tim Gerges @timgerges shares in exclusive ''These Streets''. Shot in Cape Town and starring Eyal Booker @eyalbooker at W Model Management...
Summer Story by Kyle Springate Kyle Springate (@kylespringate) shares in exclusive Summer Story, starring Caitlin Lamb (@caitlin_lamb ) , Sharon Scheepers (@sharonscheepers), Elouis...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest