Kyle Springate (@kylespringate) shares in exclusive Summer Story, starring Caitlin Lamb (@caitlin_lamb ) , Sharon Scheepers (@sharonscheepers), Elouise Coetzee (@elouise_coetzee),  Hugo Tredoux (@hugo_tredoux), Luca Bold (@lucaboldftw) and  Willem Lochner (@willem_lochner) at Ice Models. Makeup by Richard Wilkinson (@richardpaint ). 

A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-2
Floral Bikini top. All About Eve
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-3
Caitlin. Floral Bikini top & Denim Jacket: All about Eve, Jeans Model’s own | Hugo. Jeans: Zara Man | Elouise. Tank & dungarees: All About Eve | Sheron. crocheted bikini top: All About Eve , Jeans. Model’s own
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-4
Elouise. Tank: All About Eve | Luca. Vest: ST Goliaths
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-5
Floral Bikini top. All About Eve
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-6
Sheron. Crocheted bikini top: All About Eve | Jeans. Models own | Elouise. Tank & dungarees. All About Eve
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-7
Jeans. St. Goliaths | Jacket. Zara Man
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-8
Jeans. St Goliaths
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-9
Coat. Rauld Reeder | Jeans. Zara Man
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-10
Luca Bold wears vintage coat (stylist’s own) | Both models wear jeans by St Goliaths
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-11
Hugo. Coat: Rauld Reeder |Jeans: Zara Man | Caitlin. Bikini top and jacket. All About Eve
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-12
Luca: Coat. Vintage Stylist’s own | Jeans. ST. Goliaths |Sharon: Knit. All About Eve | Jeans. Model’s Own | Hugo: Jeans. Zara Man | Willem: Coat. Rauld Reeder | Jeans. Levi’s
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-13
Luca: Coat. Vintage Stylist’s own | Jeans. ST. Goliaths |Sharon: Knit. All About Eve | Jeans. Model’s Own | Hugo: Jeans. Zara Man | Willem: Coat. Rauld Reeder | Jeans. Levi’s
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-19
Floral Bikini top. All About Eve | Jacket & pink visor: stylist own | Jeans. Model’s Own
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-20
Floral Bikini top. All About Eve | Jacket & pink visor: stylist own | Jeans. Model’s Own
summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-21
Vest. All About Eve | Bottoms. Silent Theory | Boots. Models own

summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-16 summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-17 summer-story-by-kyle-springate-vt-mag-18