River Girls by Henerico Rossi

“River Girls” is Henerico Rossi @henericorossi exclusive editorial starring Nejilka Arias @nejilka at Nevs Models @nevsmodels and Tabitha Pernar @tabithapernar at Storm Models @stormmodels with styling and artistic direction by Rebecca Muzzioli @rebecca_muzzioli using pieces form YMC, Filippa K, Irene Sj Yu, Xiao Li, Jh Zane plus more. Makeup by Jihye Sim @jihye_sim_lnd and hair by Julian Billois @julianbhair. Photo assistant Daniele Roversi @danirovExclusive for Vanity Teen Girl Online!

Top by Jh Zane, Pants by Xiao Li
Shoes by Irene Sj Yu
Top by Xiao Li, skirt by Tgcn
Top by Tgcn, dress by Irene Sj Yu, socks by Calzedonia, shoes by Irene Sj Yu
Bomber by Sample-CM
Bomber by Sample-CM, top by Vintage, pants by Irene Sj Yu, shoes by Irene Sj Yu
Left: Jacket by YMC | Right: Jacket by Filippa K
Left. Bomber by Golden Goose, dress by Jh Zane Right. Top by Noir, skirt by Paula Knorr
Sheer Boots by Paula Knorr
Bomber by Jh Zane, dress by Milk It, sunglasses by Ace & Tate + Lernert & Sander, all tights by Calzedonia

View also

Alexander Ferrario by Margaux Gayet Photographer Margaux Gayet @margauxgayet teams up with Stylist Rebecca Muzzioli @rebecca_muzzioli in this exclusive editorial featuring model Alexande...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest