Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi

”Take Me There” by Photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi starring Mijael Slot @mijaelslot  at Civiles @civiles with styling by Agustina Lemos @lemosagus.

Exclusive by Vanity Teen!

Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi  Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Agency: Civiles @civiles

You May Also Like

Exclusive

New faces model from Argentina, Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14 represented by Sun Model Management @sunmodelmanagement, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi , exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldiStyling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeeesHair by Franco Jara @francoinst_Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement...

Exclusive

Shot in the of City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Photographer Joel Beraldi (I.G. @joelberaldi) captures under his lens Argentinian actor Lautaro Rodriguez (I.G. @lautaro_rodriguez), known...

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini, represented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemgt, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Pin It on Pinterest