Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd  The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd  The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe  Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe  Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic  Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic  Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Manu Rios by Sera Selva  Manu Rios by Sera Selva Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Manu Rios by Sera Selva  Manu Rios by Sera Selva Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Delia Simonetti photographed for our Spring/Summer 2016 issue models Martin Albaek (@martinalbaek) at Fashion Model Management and Gio Durante (@durantegio) at Elite Models with styling by Yosephine Melfi...

Exclusive

Vanity Teen contributor Yuji Watanabe (@yuji_w57) captures for our eighth issue models Djavan Mandoula (@dmandoula) and Paul Bonnabry (@paulbduval) with styling by Maud Duppuy (@maud.dupuy), grooming by Yoshiko...

Exclusive

Photographer. Estelle Rancurel (Representing Agency. Le Crime) Stylist. Sébastien Cambos    Models.  Mike Winchester and Lucas Santoni (M Management) and Augustin Lampreia (Success Models) exclusive editorial...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest