Matias & Agustin by Mat De La Sierra

New faces Matias y Agustin represented by Universe Management, photographed by Mat De La Sierra,  stylist by Val Campos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00002exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00003exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00004exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00005exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00006exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00001exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00007exclusive_vanity_teen_Mat_de_la_sierra00008

 

View also

NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
NEW FACES by Damian Noszkowicz New Faces in Paris by Damian Noszkowicz @damiannoszkowicz and photographer’s assistant Sami Younis Models: Adrien Thiriet @adrien.th Antonio Maset...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
The American Beauty of Bret Easton Ellis There is a genius that Bret Easton Ellis posses — a killer aesthetic, literally and metaphorically. The author of American Psycho introduces a...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 2) Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Wats...
The Narcissist by Carmine Roman The Narcisist photographed by Carmine Roman, Model Andri at 3MModels, assistent photographer by Vincent Fusco, stylist by Simona Mottola, assistent st...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 1) Max by Tatchatrin Choeychom Tatchatrin Choeychom captures under his lens Max at Alpha Male Model Management. Tarik by Raul Romo Model is Ta...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest