Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Mateo Pfeiffer by Kevin Félicianne Mateo Pfeiffer by Kevin Félicianne Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Mateo Pfeiffer by Kevin Félicianne

The gorgeous model Mateo Pfeiffer @mateogsell represented by Bananas Models Paris @bananasmodels stars in this exclusive fashion editorial for Vanity Teen online photographed by the talented Paris-based photographer Kevin Félicianne @kevin09.12.

The romantic and subtle black and white effect of the images creates a perfect contrast with the amazing and strong styling, work of Dorothee Evouna @dorothee__e. The makeup by Laurine Maciejewski @laurine_mac and the crazy hairstyle by Miwa Moroki @miwamoroki makes this editorial even more powerful. Starting with a really cute outfit with a jacket by Lugdunmun, black pants by Chelsea Grays, and an incredible pair of Louboutin shoes, the styling evolves to stronger pieces like a Marave 9303 top, a gorgeous roll-neck sweater, and a black shirt by Chelsea Grays. The final look is the summit of this editorial because it combines the crazy hair, an amazing attitude, and a fire outfit formed by a fake dark-toned fur by Edou Simon, really rocker pants by Studio Rice, and an amazing pair of Louboutin shoes.

Model Mateo Pfeiffer @mateogsell represented by Bananas Models Paris @bananasmodels photographed by Kevin Félicianne @kevin09.12 makeup by Laurine Maciejewski @laurine_mac hair by Miwa Moroki @miwamoroki fashion by Dorothee Evouna @dorothee__e, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Next Up

Exclusive

Model Jayson Kameron @jaysonkameron at First Management London, photographed by Kevin Felicianne @kevin09.12, stylish by Tania Claire, assistant photographer by Guillaume Herman @giomeh and Kirsten...

Exclusive

Models Alexandre Rocksers @a_rocksers & Mael Roger @maelroger, photographed by Kevin Felicianne @kevin09.12, stylist by Anna Tarissan @anna.tarissan, MUA by Thierry Radjou @thierry.do.nascimento,  hairdresser by Victoria Tsamboukos, assistant by Nicolas Barbett,...