Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Match Point by Lena Korolevich

Match point” is Photographer Lena Korolevich (I.G. @lenakorolevich) exclusive editorial featuring model Nikita Krivelev (I.G. @nikitakrivelev) at  Desired Model Management (I.G. @desired_men) with styling by Maya Star (I.G. @_mayastar_) using pieces from Basconi and Adepstore.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine!

Match Point by Lena Korolevich  Match Point by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Match Point by Lena Korolevich  Match Point by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Match Point by Lena Korolevich  Match Point by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Match Point by Lena Korolevich  Match Point by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Photographer: Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich Models: Avdeichik Kirill @avdeichik_kirill @tamaramodels, Eugene Dranitsa @larifeyna @nagornymodels, Kapustin Vladislav @16_bits_ago @fscmodels, Taisa Komissarova @taisakomissarova @fscmodels Style: Andrevs_tlvi @andrevs_tlvi, AZI @alinaazanovich...

Exclusive

Photographer Lena Korolevich (I.G. @lenakorolevich) captures Model Mike Avgust (I.G. @mikeavgust) at K&Q Models using pieces from Zara and Calvin Klein. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine!...

Exclusive

Photographer Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich and Art Director Maxim Vogel @maximvogel team up in this exclusive editorial featuring Bono @bonobaker at Desired Model Management @desired_men with styling by Nastya Ermak @ermak.nastya using clothes by...

Pin It on Pinterest