Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich

Photographer Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich and Art Director Maxim Vogel @maximvogel team up in this exclusive editorial featuring Bono @bonobaker at Desired Model Management @desired_men with styling by Nastya Ermak @ermak.nastya using clothes by Zara, accessories by By Black Salamander and shoes by Pizhon.By. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich  Lucky Ones by Lena Korolevich Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

“The boys” Photographed: Maxim Vogel @vogelwhatsgood , Ekaterina Karelina @_karel_ka Models: Anton @hat3meplease, Maxim MA: Desired Model Management @desired_mgmt Special thanks to Hadar Pitchon...

Exclusive

Photographer: Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich Models: Avdeichik Kirill @avdeichik_kirill @tamaramodels, Eugene Dranitsa @larifeyna @nagornymodels, Kapustin Vladislav @16_bits_ago @fscmodels, Taisa Komissarova @taisakomissarova @fscmodels Style: Andrevs_tlvi @andrevs_tlvi, AZI @alinaazanovich...

Exclusive

“Match point” is Photographer Lena Korolevich (I.G. @lenakorolevich) exclusive editorial featuring model Nikita Krivelev (I.G. @nikitakrivelev) at  Desired Model Management (I.G. @desired_men) with styling by Maya...

Exclusive

Photographer Lena Korolevich (I.G. @lenakorolevich) captures Model Mike Avgust (I.G. @mikeavgust) at K&Q Models using pieces from Zara and Calvin Klein. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine!...

Pin It on Pinterest