Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi

Shot in the of City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Photographer Joel Beraldi (I.G. @joelberaldi) captures under his lens Argentinian actor Lautaro Rodriguez (I.G. @lautaro_rodriguez), known for his roles as Caíto in Martín Deus movie My Best Friend (Mi Mejor Amigo) and Lucas in Dolores (Acusada), set to hit theaters on September 2018. 

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi  Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

New faces model from Argentina, Juanma Romero @juanmaromero14 represented by Sun Model Management @sunmodelmanagement, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi , exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

A short film directed by fashion photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldiStyling by Ariel Mendes @arielmendeeesHair by Franco Jara @francoinst_Models represented by Sun Models Management @sunmodelmanagement...

Exclusive

”Take Me There” by Photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi starring Mijael Slot @mijaelslot  at Civiles @civiles with styling by Agustina Lemos @lemosagus. Exclusive by Vanity Teen! Agency: Civiles @civiles

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini, represented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemgt, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Pin It on Pinterest