Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Kids by Federico Fernandez Kids by Federico Fernandez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
Kids by Federico Fernandez Kids by Federico Fernandez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Kids by Federico Fernandez

summerboys14-baja summerboys13-baja summerboys12-baja summerboys11-baja summerboys10-baja summerboys9-baja summerboys8-baja summerboys6-baja summerboys5-baja summerboys4-baja summerboys3-baja summerboys2-baja summerboys1-baja

Models Federico + Bautista + Tomas + Klaus at Universe Management photographed by Federico Fernández
Stilyst by Kevin Fernández.

CLOTHING  jeans bensimon , forever 21 X NBA, Overol H&M, underwear Caro Uomo, underwear Calvin Klein, soquetes Amerian Apparel. short H&M, All Stars, Levi`s,UNIQLO

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and...

Exclusive

New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni ...

Exclusive

New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), photographed by Roger Vekstein (@rogerveksteinph) exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist by Lula Rojas @lularojasok, with pieces from Transeunte @somos.transeunte and Victor Barria @victorbarriacom, exclusive...

New faces

New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...