Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky

Models Aleksander @holywordss represented by Uncover Models @uncovermodelswarsaw, Marcin Smorawiński @smorekx and Michał Kamiński @mk.kaminski represented by Rebel Models @rebel_models and Śmieszek Mikołaj @smieszekmikolaj represented by Panda Models @panda_models photographed by Piotr Porebsky @pporebsky at Makata Production @makataproduction. Stylist Marcin Brylski @marcinbrylski, hair and grooming Sebastian Kobielski @sebastiankobielski exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Versace, shirt Paul Smith
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Vogue, shirt COS, scarf Carolina Herrera
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Moschino, shirt Ermenegildo Zegna, tie Boss, pearl necklace YES
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Celine, shirt Marc’O Polo, short sleeve shirt Kent & Curwen, scarf Vintage
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Tom Ford, shirt AMI
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Versace, shirt Boss
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Fendi, t-shirt COS, bucket hat Prada, pearl necklace YES
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Vogue, jacket Tommy Hilfiger, t-shirt Marc’O Polo
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Miu Miu, bandana Saint Laurent, vest Adidas Originals
In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky  In the FACE of summer by Piotr Porebsky Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sunglasses Miu Miu, t-shirt Boss

You May Also Like

Pin It on Pinterest