Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus

Berlin-based photographer Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 worked with 20 years old Harel Alon https://www.instagram.com/harel_alon/ at Brick Models, Tel Aviv https://www.instagram.com/brickmodels/ featuring looks by DOLCE & GABBANA, DSQUARED2, FAITH CONNEXION, RON DORFF, TOM FORD, VERSACE and Y for mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ 

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus  Harel Alon by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

EXCLUSIVE FOR VANITY TEEN

You May Also Like

Exclusive

19 years old model Jonah Kozlovsky https://www.instagram.com/jonah_kozlovsky/ at Brickmodels https://www.instagram.com/brickmodels/ in underwear shooting for Tom Ford, Balmain, and Ron Dorff at mientus.comhttps://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ by Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7All photos exclusive Vanity Teen 

Exclusive

Model: Chris Haase @chris_haase_/ at Indeed Model Management, Berlin @indeedmodels/Photos: Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7for mientus.com  @mientuscom/

Exclusive

Italian model and dancer Paolo Busti @paolobusti at Indeed Models in Berlin @indeedmodels shows new looks of Etro, Moncler, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Paul Smith, Stone Island,...

Exclusive

19 years old model Ron Levi @ron_.levi at Brick Models in Tel Aviv @brickmodels is showing pre-fall collections by Ami, Neil Barrett, Helmut Lang, Versace Jeans...

Pin It on Pinterest