Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Guilherme Blanco by Glauber Bassi Guilherme Blanco by Glauber Bassi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Guilherme Blanco by Glauber Bassi

The talented photographer Glauber Bassi @glauberbassi worked with the handsome model Guilherme Blanco @guiblanco represented by Way Model Management @waymodel for this fashion editorial exclusively create for Vanity Teen online!

This shooting captures the power of details. The model is able to transform into multiple characters and moods within seconds during a shoot, and that is just amazing! A slight change in expression and color takes him from good boy to bad boy real quick.

“This editorial is very fashion, and I as a fashion photographer, I always try to bring history and this is something that reflects everyone, changes in mood, personality, like on days when we are not well and those who are super happy.”

The photographer used a Canon Mark lV and it was shot in a photographic studio called “Galeria 2.8” in São Paulo.

In charge of the makeup was Helder Marucci @heldermarucci, and the styling was the work of Naty Kuprian @natykuprian. They both did an amazing job as always transforming the model and adapting to the idea and mood of the editorial. Guilherme felt powerful wearing amazing pieces from Dior, Balenciaga, Prada and Synchron.

“The personality is similar to a quality perfume: the one who wears it is the only one who does not feel it.”

Gilbert Cesbron

Model Guilherme Blanco @guiblanco represented by Way Model Management @waymodel photographed by Glauber Bassi @glauberbassi makeup by Helder Marucci @heldermarucci, styling by Naty Kuprian @natykuprian, clothes from Synchron @synchrooficial, special thanks to @jaksonvictor @dois.8oito and @c.oviedoph, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

You May Also Like

Exclusive

The talented photographer Glauber Bassi @glauberbassi worked with the gorgeous model Marco Maffei @marcomaffeiofficial represented by Nologo Men Management @nologomen for this fashion editorial...

Exclusive

Models Harael Mazur @haraelmazur and Andre Fellipe @andrefellip represented by Ford Models Brasil @fordmodelsbrasil photographed by Glauber Bassi @glauberbassi creative direction and retouching by...

Exclusive

Models Josh McGregor @joshmcgregor_ and Alberto Scatemburlo @albertscate represented by I Love Models @ilovemodelsmngt photographed by Glauber Bassi @glauberbassi assisted by Milena Vitória @milenavitoriaff...

Online!

Chatelain Hyacinthe @thehyacinthe, a 22-years-old black model from Haiti who lives in Paris, wanted to have a conversation with us in this exclusive interview for...