Game Boys by <strong>Vicente Mosto</strong> Game Boys by <strong>Vicente Mosto</strong> Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Game Boys by Vicente Mosto

Photographer Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto presents Game Boys, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the models Adrian Calabria @adrian_calabria represented by Tank Agency @tank.agency, Tom Cattoen @tom.oen represented by Skouted Models @skoutedmodels, Momo Ciss @momo.ciss represented by Tank Agency @tank.agency, and Alessio Preziosi @preziosi_alessio represented by Boom Models @boommodels.

“I wanted to play with the sensuality and freedom that today’s young people can have without fear of losing their masculinity, simply being themselves, not using labels, being children again, as well as playing with an 80’s style,” says the photographer.

The equipment used was a Canon EOS 6D Mark II with a 50mm lens, shot at the photographer’s studio in Milan.

Models Adrian Calabria @adrian_calabria represented by Tank Agency @tank.agency, Tom Cattoen @tom.oen represented by Skouted Models @skoutedmodels, Momo Ciss @momo.ciss represented by Tank Agency @tank.agency, and Alessio Preziosi @preziosi_alessio represented by Boom Models @boommodels, photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto, styled by Giuliana Fiadino @giuliafiadino, makeup by Nicole Melillo @nicolemelillo_mua, hair by Timur Lattarulo @timurbeautyhair, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Text edited by Adrian Gomis @adriange_

Total
11
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥