Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski

Photographer and stylist Krzysztof Wyzynski (I.G. @wyzynski) captures under his lens Model Franek Sapinski (I.G. @franeksapinski) at Chili Models  (I.G. @chili_models).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine!

Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Franek Sapinski by Krzysztof Wyzynski Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Next Up

Exclusive

Model Jakub Bis @jakub_bis represented by Embassy Models @embassymodels photographed and styled by Krzysztof Wyzynski @wyzynski assisted by Rafal Piotrak @rafal.piotrak. Exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Dzmitry @dzmitry_neudakh  represented by AMQ Models @amqmodels, photographed and styling by Krzysztof Wyzynski @wyzynski, hair by Sebastian Kobielski @sebastiankobielski, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Model Mateusz Lewandowski  represented by EC Management @lewandowskimate @ecmanagement, photography and styling by Krzysztof Wyzynski @wyzynski, brand used for looks: Doom 3K, Sandra Kpodonou,...

Exclusive

Photographer Krzysztof Wyzynski (I.G. @wyzynski) captures under his lens model Maciej Kucharski (I.G. @maciejthebear) at Chili Models (I.G. @chili_models) with styling by the photographer...