Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello

 

Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (1)

Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (2) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (3) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (4) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (5) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (6)

Fashion photographer Giuseppe Vitariello (@giuseppe_vitariello) captures Emil Andersson (@maybeemil) at Elite Milan in ”Denim Class” with styling by Stefano Guerrini (@stefano_guerrini) looks from Diesel, Levi’s, Meltin’Pot Calvin Klein Jeans. Grooming by Letizia Pecchia. In exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Denim Class
Photographer: Giuseppe Vitariello | Model: Emil Andersson at Elite Models 
Stylist: Stefano Guerrini | Grooming: Letizia Pecchia
Photographer’s assistant: Donato Losurdo | Stylist’s assistant: Enrico Dal Corno 

View also

Little Prince Playground by Sam Tso Model Fred Christensen @fredhongkong, 14-year-old raising star from Hong Kong at Elite Model Management Hong Kong @elite_asia is photographed by Sam T...
Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sin... Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-u...
Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London...
VT #9: Black Panther by Ferry van der Nat   Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring ...
Storm in a Tea Cup by Beatriz Correia Beatriz Correia shares in exclusive ''Storm in a Tea Cup'', starring Carmen at DXL Models with styling by Lúcia Valdevino using pieces from Stella McC...
Andrei Koopchenko at Nevs by Carmen Carmona Andrei Koopchenko (@koopchenko) at Nevs Models is captured under the lens of Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy)  with styling by Aisha Jimoh (@saturdaystyl...
Jakub Zawada by Gabriel £ubieñski Gabriel £ubieñski photographs Jakub Zawada (@zawada.jakub) at JMP Agency with styling Jagoda £ubkowska and makeup by Natalia Lipowicz. A Vanity Teen ...
Go See: Dane Christensen Jared Bautista (@jared_b) captures new face Dane Christensen (@dane.christensen) at LK Models in exclusive for Vanity Teen!  ...
Universe Vision by John Salazar Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodea...
Riccardo Thornhill by Ira Giorgetti Photographer and Filmmaker Ira Giorgetti (@iraisavampire) photographs Riccardo Thornhill  (@riccardothornhill) at AMCK in exclusive for Vanity Teen! ...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest