Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello

 

Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (1)

Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (2) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (3) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (4) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (5) Denim Class by Giuseppe Vitariello VT Mag (6)

Fashion photographer Giuseppe Vitariello (@giuseppe_vitariello) captures Emil Andersson (@maybeemil) at Elite Milan in ”Denim Class” with styling by Stefano Guerrini (@stefano_guerrini) looks from Diesel, Levi’s, Meltin’Pot Calvin Klein Jeans. Grooming by Letizia Pecchia. In exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Denim Class
Photographer: Giuseppe Vitariello | Model: Emil Andersson at Elite Models 
Stylist: Stefano Guerrini | Grooming: Letizia Pecchia
Photographer’s assistant: Donato Losurdo | Stylist’s assistant: Enrico Dal Corno 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Fred Christensen @fredhongkong, 14-year-old raising star from Hong Kong at Elite Model Management Hong Kong @elite_asia is photographed by Sam Tso @ssamtso with...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...

Exclusive

  Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring William Los,...

Pin It on Pinterest