Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger

Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (1) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (2) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (3) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (4) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (5) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (6) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (7) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (8) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (9) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (10) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (11) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (12) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (13) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (14) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (15) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (16) Daniel Hivner by Louis Rodiger (17)
Daniel Hivner at NEXT Models LA is photographed by Louis Rodiger (@louisrodiger) and styled by Gerardo Carrillo (@gerardocarrillog)  with grooming and hair by Karina Fonti (@karinafonti) in exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine.

Next Up

Exclusive

Lucas Ucedo @lucas_ucedo at Ford Models stars on our Spring/Summer 2017 issue captured by the lens of Vanesa Capitaine @vanesacapitaine with styling by Fashion editor Gerardo Carrillo @gerardocarrillog. ...

Exclusive

Photographer Louis Rodiger @louisrodiger captures under his lens up-and-coming new face Quinn Falls @splashointhecut at Two Management @twomanagement with styling by Sandy Phan @sandyphanstyle. Grooming by Karina...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...