Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Lanvin F/W 2017 Campaign Lanvin F/W 2017 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Lanvin F/W 2017 Campaign Lanvin F/W 2017 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Lanvin Fall/Winter 2017 Men’s Campaign shot by Collier Schorr styled by Sarah M Richardson and starring Lucas Berny @lucasberny, Oleg Ulrich  @olegulrich, Pierre Podevyn @pipodezer and Franck Otianga...

Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

  Model Connor Newall @connornewall at Soul Artist Management NY, for Dsqared2 Fall Winter 2017.18 Classic Tailored Collection.

Fashion Week

“Here and There” is the theme of last Alexandra Moura FW17 collection. A collection which takes its origins in nature. Forever fascinated by distant cultures...

Designer to follow : Chin Designer to follow : Chin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Designer to follow : Chin Designer to follow : Chin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2017

Chin, designer graduated at Central Saint Martins, shared with us the first pictures of his Fall Winter 2017.18 Collection. Inspired by the workers of Wall...

Collection

New Face Model Fabio Cocca (19yo) from Zurich at One Time Management, photographed Stephan Mientus (Berlin) for mientus Lookbook March 2017. pieces from DIOR,...

Collection

Jonathan Anderson’s Loewe Fall Winter 2017 menswear, Auden McCaw photographed by Jamie Hawkesworth, styliing by Benjamin Bruno, grooming by Gary Gill..

Fashion Week

Discover the amazing casting for the new collection Fall Winter 2017 of the French brand Icosae with names as Dominich Sadoch, Kit Butler, Dane...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...